Pennsylvania Association of Conservation Districts

We support Pennsylvania’s Conservation Districts who work for clean water and healthy soil every day.

Contact PACD

PACD Executive Board

President & Alternate NACD Director Kelly Stagen Pike County Conservation District
1st Vice President Dennis Beck Cambria County Conservation District
2nd Vice President Emil Bove Westmoreland Conservation District
Secretary Charles Duritsa Westmoreland Conservation District
Treasurer & Interim SC Region Director Sonia Wasco Lancaster County Conservation District
NC Region Director Dr. Robert Shannon Centre County Conservation District
NW Region Director & NACD North East Region Representative Clifford Lane McKean County Conservation District
NE Region Director Thomas Herbert Luzerne Conservation District
SE Region Director Piper Sherburne Berks County Conservation District
SW Region Director Vacant  

PACD Staff

Harrisburg Staff

Executive Director Brenda Shambaugh 717-794-6103
Director of Operations Amy Brown 717-794-6104
Director of Communications & Education Shannon Wehinger 717-794-6112
Project & Event Specialist Molly Burns 717-794-6110
Program Manager Holly Miller 717-794-6105
Leadership Development Coordinator Matt Miller 717-794-6111
Instructional Designer Chris Grimsley 717-794-6106
Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant  Brian Cooper 717-794-6109

Bloomsburg Office Staff

Conservation Technician Andy Wodehouse 570-317-9473
Conservation Technician Vacant  

Clarion Office Staff

Conservation Engineer Danielle Kalp, PE 814-421-1505
Conservation Technician Cassie Daniels 814-297-5260
Conservation Technician Jake Kennedy 814-226-8160

Lebanon Office Staff

Conservation Engineer Jeff Sholly, PE 717-376-3484
Conservation Technician Brittany Moore 717-376-3503

Somerset Office Staff

Conservation Technician Phillip Wilson 814-445-8979 x4254